Hubsan H502S X4 DESIRE (doubts and problems)

ACHTUNG: Mit der neuen EU Drohnenverordnung muß sich jeder Drohnen-Betreiber beim Luftfahrtbundesamt registrieren und seine Drohne mit der e-ID kennzeichnen! Ein passendes Kennzeichen bekommst Du hier im Shop. Außerdem benötigst Du eine Drohnen-Versicherung. Hier geht es zu unserem Drohnen-Versicherungsvergleich. Informationen zum neuen EU Drohnenführerschein gibt es hier.

• Hubsan H502S X4 DESIRE (doubts and problems)

Hello everyone,
      My name is Luiz and I am from Brazil. I am new to the Drone world, and recently got a Drone Hubsan H502s (from a friend) and I have some questions. Can you help me?

1)About the quality of the images (appendix), I know it's a basic drone by the price range, but even asism, as I checked with other people who have the same drone, compared to the images, this one of mine is worse, both in video How much photo. I think it should be a little better. (I also have a Visuo XS809 HW HD G Drone that is inferior to Hubsan, but in practice the camera quality is better);

2)About the FVP, I know that over long distances it is normal to lose sight of the camera, however in my case this is happening early on, for example in less than 20 meters. I use the frequency 5.840 and already tested others that get worse in this case. Since I have arranged to purchase an external control antenna, will this be enough to improve this issue or could this be another different issue?

3)In the manual I read something related to "connecting" the control to Drone. I know this procedure is already factory ready, but if I remade this connection (according to the procedure mentioned in the manual) would this somehow improve the connection and visualization of fvp?

4)About the Firmware, how do I check to see if I have the latest versions in both Control and Drone? (The current version that appears on the contourer is "V4.2.13, LCD V1.3.3")